Silver Hunter EP Released

silver Hunter released the EP Concrete Hearts. It features 4 tracks : A Roxy Music cover (Avalon), a Ange one (Ode à Emile) and two new tracks, Concrete Hearts and Ys – The Lost City of Brittany ((2017). The bandcamp version (2018) also features King of Sun instead of the 2 covers for licensing reasons. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *